top of page

Police Report 049720-11

I would like to bring awareness to statements that were made in this police report, as well as others that will be posted later on in my blog. Here are the points I would like to make in this report:

The witness, Mrs. Gacsal, identified the intruder as a black male and then specified a dark-skinned black male. She also stated that the person had his hair pulled back into a ponytail. As seen in these pictures, on August 28, 2011, I had braids in my hair that were frizzy. The frizz indicates that the braids have been in for a while.

On my driver’s license, dated August 29, 2011, I had the same frizzy braids in my hair. This indicates that I could not have had my hair in a ponytail. The victim was shot in between the timeframe these two pictures were taken. The pictures were only taken hours apart.

bottom of page